Drafts lost when switching context from reply to note and vice versa
complete
D
Dan Baird
When we switch reply context in Inbox, i.e. when we are typing an internal note and switch to reply or vice versa, we lose any saved drafts we have written.
We expect Inbox to carry over any draft we have written in reply if we switch over to internal note and vice versa.
The status was updated to
complete
The status was updated to
in progress
The status was updated to
planned