When a user is removed from the CC field on a ticket, they should also be automatically removed from the associated Teams group chat. This is needed to prevent mistakenly CC'd users from retaining access to ongoing ticket communications in Teams after being removed from the ticket, which poses a risk when sensitive information is shared in the chat thread.